Lakhmir Singh's Science 6

Lakhmir Singh's Science 6

(0 Reviews)

Price :

Lakhmir Singh's Science is a series of books for Classes 1 to 8 which conforms to the NCERT syllabus. The main aim of writing this series is to help students understand difficult scientific concepts in a simple manner in easy language. The multicolour layout makes content more attractive, interesting and understandable to students. The headings, sub-headings and definitions of each topic in these books have been given in a different colour. This will help students to locate the various topics easily and learn the definitions conveniently.

Be the first one to review

Submit Your Review

Your email address will not be published.

Your rating for this book :

Sign Up for Newsletter