Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Home > Our Offices

Browse by Category

School Books
Higher Education
Tech & Professional
Competitive Books
Children Books

Our Offices

Registered Office/Head Office

Regd.Office: 7361, Ram Nagar,
Qutab Road, New Delhi-110055
Phone No.: + 91-11-23672080-81-82
Mobile: 09899107446, 09911310888
Toll Free :  1800 3070 2850
Fax: + 91-11-23677446
E-mail: info@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Amit Karki / Madan Singh /
S. N. Shukla / Mukesh Prajapat / Vipin Kumar / R L Mishra

Regional Offices

Lucknow

Ist Floor, Arya Pratinidhi Sabha, 5-Mirabai Marg, Near Narhi
Sabzi Mandi, Hazratganj Lucknow-226001
Phone No. : 0522-4065646, 4026791, 4027188
Mobile : 09839018356, 09919039143,
09628393617
Telefax : 0522-4077681
E-mail : lucknow@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Sanjay Joshi/Manish Gupta/ Balwant

Dehradun

1st Floor, 20, New Road, Near Dwarka Store,
Dehradun-248001
Phone No.: 0135-2711101, 2710861
Mobile: 07080200155, 07080200159, 09997609498
Telefax: 0135-2711101
E-mail: dehradun@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Bachan Singh / Devesh Bidala / A. S. Rawat

 

Jalandhar

Mai Hiran Gate, Jalandhar - 144 008
Phone No.: 0181-2401630, 5000630
Telefax: 0181-2401630
Contact: Harvinder singh:- 07087017502 / Kuldeep Sharma:-07087017500 / Suman Kumar:- 07087017513

Chandigarh

S.C.O. No.-162, Ground Floor, Sector-38-C
Chandigarh-160036
Phone No..: 0172-2725443, 2725446
Mobile: 07087001293, 09872827234, 09781652610
Telefax: 0172-2725446
E-mail: chandigarh@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Rajesh Sharma / Jagdish Thakur / Balbir Singh

Jaipur

1st Floor, Nand Plaza, Hawa Sadak, Ajmer Road,
Jaipur 302 006
Phone No.: 0141-2219175-76
Mobile: 09784599989, 09694810606
Telefax: 0141-2219176,
E-mail: jaipur@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Nimesh Mudgal / Mohan Chandra

Hyderabad

Padma Plaza H.No. 3-4-630, Opp. Ratna College,
Narayanaguda, Hyderabad-500 029
Phone No.: 040-27550194, 27550195
Mobile: 07799874930, 09849846153,
Telefax: 040-27550194/95
E-mail: hyderabad@schandpublishing.com
Contact: H Peddi

Visakhapatnam

No.49-54-15/53/8,Plot No. 7,1st Floor,
Opp.Radhakrishna Towers,Seethammadhara
North Extn.Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh - 530 013
Phone No.: 0891-2782609,
E-mail: visakhapatnam@schandpublishing.com
Contact:
Vijayawada: Joshuva Sundar Mobile: 09494477742
Vijayawada (HE): Nageswara Rao - 09515109251

Chennai

1, Whites Road, Opposite Express Avenue,
Royapettah, Chennai-600 014
Phone No.: 044-28410027, 28410058
Mobile: 08754415625 / 8754414894
E-mail: chennai@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Mr.Elancheran,GM South/Mr.Balasubramanian, BAI..
H.E Head: P.THANIGAIMALAI-09500065634
S.E Head: K.JEEVANANTHAM-08754415912

Coimbatore

1790, Trichy Road, LGB Colony,
Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore - 641045
Phone No.: 0422-2323620, 4217136
Mobile: 09443074951
E-mail: coimbatore@schandpublishing.com
Contact: E. Renganatha Rao

Bengaluru

No. 6, Ahuja Chambers,1st Cross,
Kumara Krupa Road, Bengaluru-560 001
Phone No.: 080-22354008, 22268048
Mobile: 09611210314
Telefax: 080-22268048
E-mail: bangalore@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Indumati

Kochi

46/2030, Malikayal Towers, N.H. BYPASS,
CHAKKARAPARAMBU, THAMMANAM,
Kochi – 682032
Phone No.: 0484 - 2809208,2808207
Mobile: 08139007767, 08139007795, 08139007797, 07736595421
E-mail: cochin@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Raju Jose/ Biju K Sebastian / Rajanada Kamath

Bhopal

Bajaj Tower, Plot No. 2 &3, Lala Lajpat Rai Colony,
Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462 011
Phone No.: 0755- 4274723,4209587
Mobile: 09589451981 / 09589451982 / 09589451983
Telefax: 0755- 4209587
E-mail: bhopal@schandpublishing.com

Nagpur

Karnal Bagh, Near Model Mill Chowk,
Nagpur-440 032
Phone No.: 0712-2777666, 2720523
Mobile: 09373128354, 08806553018, 09370643353,
09373128314
Telefax: 0712-2723901
E-mail: nagpur@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Vijay Shribas / Anurag Dutta

Raipur

S. Chand & Company Pvt. Ltd.
Ashish Building,
Opp. Chhattisgarh College, Byron Bazaar
Raipur-492001 (C.G.)
Mobile: 09981200834
E-mail: raipur@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Imran Khan

Mumbai

Blackie House, IInd Floor, 103/5,
Walchand Hirachand
Marg, Opp. G.P.O.,Mumbai-400 001
Phone No.: 022-22690881, 22610885, 65102804
Mobile: 09820428395, 09769638131, 09820190605,
09820183153
Telefax: 022-22610885
E-mail: mumbai@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Shankar Ghatwal
Nilesh Gaikwad

Pune

Sadguru Enclave, Ground Floor, Survey No. 114/3,
Plot No.8, Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi, Pune-411015
Phone No.: 020-64017298
Mobile: 07028911032
Telefax: 020-26055375
E-mail: pune@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Niranjan Baghel (HE) / Bipin Pardeshi (SE)

Ahmedabad

1st Floor, Heritage, Near Gujarat Vidhyapeeth,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380 014
Phone No.: 079-27541965, 27542369
Mobile: 09974561704, 09898320123, 09558073006
Telefax: 079-27541965
E-mail: ahmedabad@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Girish Limbachiya /
Himanshu Raval

Cuttack

1st Floor, Bhartia Tower, Badambadi,
Cuttack-753 009
Phone No.: 0671-2332580-81
Mobile: 09337772221, 09439006907, 09178494518
Telefax: 0671-2332580
E-mail: cuttack@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Rajesh Katoch / Bhakti Prasad Panda / Parth Samal

kolkata

285/J, Bipin Bihari Ganguli Street,
Kolkata-700 012
Phone No.: 033-22373914, 22367459
Mobile: 08585049100 / 08585049103 / 08585049104
Telefax: 033-22373914
E-mail: kolkata@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Shyam Sunder Singh / Subhas Patra

Siliguri

122, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, East
Vivekanandapally,
P. O. Siliguri, Dist.. Jalpaiguri, (W.B.)
Phone No.: 0353-2520750
Mobile: 08585049118
E-mail: siliguri@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Swarup Chanda

Guwahati

Dilip Commercial (Ist Floor),M. N. Road,
Pan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
Phone No.: 0361-2738811, 2735640
Mobile: 09435193288/09613854256/09706356573/09864084653
Telefax: 0361-2738811
E-mail: guwahati@schandpublishing.com
Contact: P. Choudhury S.E Head / G. Ramchiary H.E. Head / A. Jha Account Exe. / P. Talukdar, BAI

Patna

104, Citicentre Ashok, Mahima Place,
Govind Mitra Road,Patna-800 004
Phone No.: 0612-2302100, 2300489
Mobile: 09431457411, 09334933537, 09102995449, 09007271802
Telefax: 0612-2300489
E-mail: patna@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Rajeev Verma/ Praveen Kumar

Ranchi

Ground Floor, Shanti Deep Tower
Opp. Hotel Maharaja, Radium Road, Ranchi-834001
Phone No.: 0651-2361178
E-mail: ranchi@schandpublishing.com
Contact: Anil Kumar Singh (Jamshedpur)
Mobile : 07033694122