Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Home > Our Offices

Browse by Category

School Books
Higher Education
Tech Professional
Competitive Books
Children Books

Our Offices

 

Registered Office/Head Office

Regd.Office: 7361, Ram Nagar,
Qutab Road, New Delhi-110055
Phone No.: + 91-11- 66672000
Mobile: +91- 7291977645
Toll Free :  1800 3070 2850
Fax: + 91-11-23677446
E-mail: info@schandpublishing.com


Regional Offices

Lucknow

Ist Floor, Arya Pratinidhi Sabha, 5-Mirabai Marg, Near Narhi
Sabzi Mandi, Hazratganj Lucknow-226001
Phone No. : 0522-4065646, 4026791, 4027188
Telefax : 0522-4077681
E-mail : lucknow@schandpublishing.com

Dehradun

1st Floor, 20, New Road, Near Dwarka Store,
Dehradun-248001
Phone No.: 0135-2711101-2710861
Telefax: 0135-2711101
E-mail: dehradun@schandpublishing.com

Jalandhar

Mai Hiran Gate, Jalandhar - 144 008
Phone No.: 0181-2401630, 5000630
Telefax: 0181-2401630
E-mail: jalandhar@schandpublishing.com

Chandigarh

S.C.O. No.-162, Ground Floor, Sector-38-C
Chandigarh-160036
Phone No..: 0172-2625356, 0172-2625546, 0172-4025418
Telefax: 0172-2725446
E-mail: chandigarh@schandpublishing.com

Jaipur

1st Floor, Nand Plaza, Hawa Sadak, Ajmer Road,
Jaipur 302 006
Phone No.: 0141-2219175-76
Telefax: 0141-2219176,
E-mail: jaipur@schandpublishing.com

Hyderabad

Padma Plaza H.No. 3-4-630, Opp. Ratna College,
Narayanaguda, Hyderabad-500 029
Phone No.: 040-27550194, 27550195
Telefax: 040-27550194/95
E-mail: hyderabad@schandpublishing.com

Visakhapatnam

No.49-54-15/53/8,Plot No. 7,1st Floor,
Opp.Radhakrishna Towers,Seethammadhara
North Extn.Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh - 530 013
E-mail: visakhapatnam@schandpublishing.com

Chennai

1, Whites Road, Opposite Express Avenue,
Royapettah, Chennai-600 014
Phone No.: 044-28410027, 28410058
E-mail: chennai@schandpublishing.com

Coimbatore

1790, Trichy Road, LGB Colony,
Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore - 641045
Phone No.: 0422-2323620, 4217136
E-mail: coimbatore@schandpublishing.com

Bengaluru

No. 6, Ahuja Chambers,1st Cross,
Kumara Krupa Road, Bengaluru-560 001
Phone No.: 080-22354008, 22268048
Telefax: 080-22268048
E-mail: bangalore@schandpublishing.com

Kochi

46/2030, Malikayal Towers, N.H. BYPASS,
CHAKKARAPARAMBU, THAMMANAM,
Kochi – 682032
Phone No.: 0484 - 2809208,2808207
E-mail: cochin@schandpublishing.com

Bhopal

Bajaj Tower, Plot No. 2 &3, Lala Lajpat Rai Colony,
Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462 011
Phone No.: 0755-4209587
Telefax: 0755- 4209587
E-mail: bhopal@schandpublishing.com

Nagpur

Karnal Bagh, Near Model Mill Chowk,
Nagpur-440 032
Phone No.: 7126451311
Telefax: 0712-2723901
E-mail: nagpur@schandpublishing.com

Raipur

1790, Trichy Road, LGB Colony,
Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore-6410045
Phone No.: 0771-2443142
E-mail: raipur@schandpublishing.com

Mumbai

Blackie House, IInd Floor, 103/5,
Walchand Hirachand
Marg, Opp. G.P.O.,Mumbai-400 001
Phone No.: 022-22690881, 22610885, 65102804
Telefax: 022-22610885
E-mail: mumbai@schandpublishing.com

Pune

Sadguru Enclave, Ground Floor, Survey No. 114/3,
Plot No.8, Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi, Pune-411015
Phone No.: 020-64017298
Telefax: 020-26055375
E-mail: pune@schandpublishing.com

Ahmedabad

1st Floor, Heritage, Near Gujarat Vidhyapeeth,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380 014
Phone No.: 079-27541965, 27542369
Telefax: 079-27541965
E-mail: ahmedabad@schandpublishing.com

Cuttack

1st Floor, Bhartia Tower, Badambadi,
Cuttack-753 009
Phone No.: 0671-2332580-81
Telefax: 0671-2332580
E-mail: cuttack@schandpublishing.com

kolkata

285/J, Bipin Bihari Ganguli Street,
Kolkata-700 012
Phone No.: 033-22373914, 22367459
Telefax: 033-22373914
E-mail: kolkata@schandpublishing.com

Siliguri

122, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, East
Vivekanandapally,
P. O. Siliguri, Dist.. Jalpaiguri, (W.B.)
Phone No.: 0353-2520750
E-mail: siliguri@schandpublishing.com

Guwahati

Dilip Commercial (Ist Floor),M. N. Road,
Pan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
Phone No.: 0361-2738811, 2735640
Telefax: 0361-2738811
E-mail: guwahati@schandpublishing.com

Patna

104, Citicentre Ashok, Mahima Place,
Govind Mitra Road,Patna-800 004
Phone No.: 0612-2300489
Telefax: 0612-2300489
E-mail: patna@schandpublishing.com

Ranchi

Ground Floor, Shanti Deep Tower
Opp. Hotel Maharaja, Radium Road, Ranchi-834001
Phone No.: 0651-2361178
E-mail: ranchi@schandpublishing.com